HOLIDAY SPECIAL!! Get 12 lollipops for the price of 10 NOW
Each lolli-ful flavor is peanut free, gluten free, and Kosher.
Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Artificial Color (may contain titanium dioxide, FD&C red #3 & #40, blue #1 & #2, yellow #5 & #6, caramel color, glycerin, hydrogenated cottonseed oil, dextrose), Buffered Lactic Acid, Water
Allergen Information: Made on Equipment that processes: Milk, Coconut, and Soy.